Head Coach Email Directory

 

Head Coaches Email Directory 2019-2020

Baseball Worley Joey Head Varsity jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Harder Matthew JV Head/Assistant mharder@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball Sherman Ulysses Head Boys swampfox1906@yahoo.com
Basketball Allen Diana Head Girls dallen003@horrycountyschools.net
Boys Basketball Dewalt Emmanuel Head edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Boys Cross Country Patrick Jesse Head jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Boys Golf Gray Mike Head mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Boys Lacrosse Gross Ryan Head bbgiants1@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Dougherty Gene Head edougherty@horrycountyschools.net
Boys Swimming Barnhill Michelle Head Mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Boys Tennis Schminke Mark Head markschminke@gmail.com
Cheerleading Neal Johnnie Head coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cheerleading Moore Victoria Head JV/Assistant vmoore@horrycountyschools.net
Cheerleading McKinney Hannah Head hmckinney@horrycountyschools.net
Cheerleading Perry Grayson Head gperry@horrycountyschools.net
Cheerleading McDaniel Misty Co-Head mmcdaniel@horrycountyschools.net
Cheerleading Grant Teah Co-Head tgrant@horrycountyschools.net
Football Morris Marc Head Mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Football Martin Joe Head jmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Football Ackerman Freddie Head fackerman@horrycountyschools.net
Football Lowery Marc Head mlowery@horrycountyschools.net
Football Raber Robbie JV Head/Assistant rraber@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Basketball Hughes Stacy Head Shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Cross Country Marvulli Jaimelyn Head jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Golf Gray Mike Head mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Girls Lacrosse Heinz Brianne Head bheinz@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Soccer Hall Will Head Whall@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Soccer Gagner Jeremy Assistant/JV jgagner@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Swimming Goodman Jeff Head jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Girls Tennis Schminke Mark Head markschminke@gmail.com
Softball Collins Paul JV Head/Assistant pcollins@horrycountyschools.net
Track Patrick Jesse Head jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Cooper Conner Head Ccooper@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Broderick Dana Assistant/JV 1 coachdanabroderick@gmail.com
Wrestling Blake Forrest Head hblake@horrycountyschools.net